IABC Dallas Chapter

2017-2018 Board of Directors

President: Melissa Hancock, Weber Shandwick

President-Elect: Melissa Roberts, Capital One

Past President: Kecia Gray, The MKTG Agency

Vice President & Secretary: Elizabeth Cornelius, HCK2

Vice President of Branding & Engagement:

Vice President of Professional Development Programs: Glen Orr, Orr Strategic Communications

Vice President of Membership:

Vice President of Communications: Kathryn Lysko, FreemanXP

Vice President of Volunteer Recruitment and Recognition: Shannon Listorti, Tolleson Wealth Management

Vice President of Chapter Services: Ann Rimkus, The Point Group

Vice President of Sponsorships: Mark McKendrick, The Boss Group

Vice President of Special Programs: Kate Coultas, JCPenney

Board of Directors


Melissa D Hancock
Vice President
Weber Shandwick
About me
Melissa Roberts
Communications Manager
Capital One
About me
Past President

Kecia Gray
Chief Markting Officer
About me
Elizabeth Cornelius
Vice President, Account Service
HCK2 Partners
About me
Vice President of Communications
Kathryn Lysko
Creative Services Manager
About me
Vice President, Professional Development Programs
Glen Orr
Orr Strategic Communications
About me
Vice President of Chapter Services
Ann Rimkus
SVP Strategy
The Point Group
About me
Vice President of  Volunteer Recruitment and Recognition
Shannon Listorti
Communications/Marketing Specialist
Tolleson Wealth Management
About me